It was a privilege to be able to present the inaugural Bentley Scott Lofgren Student Design Competition award to a New Zealand entry.

This presentation was highlighted by the Dean of the School or Architecture and Planning at Auckland University. in a ceremony to commemorate the end to another successful Auckland Triennial

This recognition was for the work of Melanie Pau, Yusef Patel, Stefan Panovski for their Onehunga Primary School Entranceway submission and is also captured on the University website here .

The winning students, with (far right) Neil Ford, Bentley Systems New Zealand (8-August-2013)