If you are an Account Administrator or Co-Administrator you can remove users from User Management that are no longer a member of your organization.
1. At the User Management home screen click Manage.
2. Locate the name of the user(s) that you want to remove and place a check in the box to the left of the users email address
3. You will see that the Delete button is enabled. Click Delete
4. A prompt will appear asking if you are sure that you want to delete the user
5. Click Confirm if you are sure, Cancel to quit.
You can also Modify Roles, Assign Groups, send Password Reset and Lock/Unlock an account. Follow steps 1 - 3 then choose the function and follow the prompts.
*** Please note - Administrators cannot delete a Fulfilment Contact ( ) - If and account has the star next to the email address it's a Fulfillment Contact account. To have a Fulfillment Contact removed you have to file a service request and select Website Assistance***