In CONNECTION Client, once you start a product trial, it give you a countdown of how many days are left. After the trial is expired, the notification remains, with a notification of "0 day(s) remaining." and a "Buy Now" option.
This causes no production issues and is safe to ignore.
Development will institute an enhancement in future versions of CONNECTION Client to remove the trial notification following the expiration of the trial.