Is it possible to back up to a previous MR?

I updated to FDOT SS4 MR 12 a few weeks ago. I have been receiving an error message now when closing out of my MODLRD01 and MODLRD02 files (see image). 

I believe this has something to do with me placing 3D drainage cells in my MODLRD file for visuals. I did not receive this error message on MR11. Would it be possible to reset my install back to MR11 instead of MR12 so I stop receiving this error? The error persists with seed files from MR11 and MR12.

Thanks!