Insider Skills (Special Interest Group) - 1st Half of 2014

These seminars are FREE Live 1 Hour Seminars that you can use to gain knowledge & sharpen your skills.  The 'Insider Skills' series is offered weekly and various software titles are featured on the first four Fridays of every month at 1PM Eastern (Noon Central / 10AM Pacific). The second half of 2014 is not yet scheduled but will be posted when it is.

 

Some of the New Features in 2014 are:

  • Registration will be through the Bentley LEARNserver
  • Learning Units will be awarded (equivalent to PDH’s)
  • Recordings will be available on the LEARNserver
  • The same exceptional technical experts will be presenting each session
  • Topic suggestions and roundtable discussion are greatly encouraged

Upcoming Sessions:

Here are the scheduled sessions for 2014, please add these sessions to your calendar and register for each session.:

  • ProStructures -  March 7, April 4, May 2, June 6
  • AutoPIPE - March 14, April 11, May 9, June 13
  • STAAD -  March 21, April 17, May 16, June 20
  • RAM - March 28, April 25, May 23, June 27

Where:  click here to register

Additional Information:

Are you interested in learning more about particular feature or workflow?  Email us and it could be featured in one of our upcoming Insider Skills seminars. 

 

Missed a seminar? Click here for our recordings on youtube.

 

 

To help you plan out your time you should know that each seminar, with questions, may last up to one hour and questions will be taken at the end of the seminars presentation.

Anonymous