MicroStation CONNECT - Remove example workspace.

When setting up a custom workspace by setting the _USTN_CONFIGURATION to the new location in the shortcut, I have noticed the example files are still visible from the original workspace install location.

How does one get rid of this from the startup dialog using configuration variables?

Parents Reply Children
No Data