Hide Manage Configuration in Update 17.1

Adding a separate post as this has come up in multiple threads.

To hide Manage Configuration edit ConfigurationSetup.cfg on each local machine (or deploy an edited copy of the file as discussed elsewhere) so the value of _USTN_USER_CONFIGURATION = <pathToCustomConfiguration>

The result is shown below, the Manage Configuration option is not displayed. (There may be other nuances to this setting, if so I will post additional information.)