If a user does not use APM for a while, the session is ended. However the user does not see that the session has been terminated. Sometimes they start typing a report and once they try to save it, this is not possible as the underlying session has been ended. Is there a timer which manages this time out period, or is there a possibilitie of a pop up that states the session has timed out
Closing this questions to new posts due to inactivity and later versions of the software are available. In the CONNECT Center, the latest software is available via "Software Downloads"
We hope you will join future conversations by posting to an open discussions, or starting a new one.