New Webinar This Week - Solving the Data Handover Challenge

This week we will have a new webinar called "Solving the Data Handover Challenge: How a Unified Information Management System Ensured Operational Readiness and Ongoing Success at Queensland Gas LNG”

John Sanins, Solutions Executive at Bentley, will discuss how QGC utilized eB Information Manager and Data Quality Server to consolidate project and asset information (including intelligent P&ID’s and 3D models) in a single, unified information, data and document management system for use by the Operations and Production group following handover. The use and value of open information and related industry standards to support implementation will also be outlined. John will describe the business drivers, system requirements, scope and overall solution. Issues and challenges faced during initial evaluation and final system implementation will be covered as well as critical success factors and lessons learned.

The webinars are scheduled for:

  • Europe/Middle East August 26th 10:00 GMT/11:00 BST
  • North America August 27th 11:00 AM PST/2pm EST
  • Asia Pacific August 28th 10:30 IST | 13:00 AWST | 15:00 AEST


Registration for the events can be found here: http://pages.info.bentley.com/webinars/

We hope you can join us!

Anonymous