When I delete an automatic pass, not all the details are removed every time.
Sometimes when deleting a pass, not all the 'child' data, e.g. the survey type selections and audit trail settings, are removed. The workaround is to save the record immediately after it says it's deleted the pass, ignore the message saying 'nothing to save' and exit the form then go back in again. This should ensure all related data is deleted.
If any passes are identified as only partially deleted please contact TSG to have it checked out.