Lately I have been experiencing a weird serious issue accross different projects.
After working on a project for a while, for reasons unknown, all my created dynamic cut views (Plan, elevations, section views) all get lost and get reverted to just Saved views.
It is devastating to lose all these cuts or having to rebuild them.
I revert to retreving an earlier copy of my work from backup that have the views intacked.
I revently did a couple of screen captures showing a before and after of the Saved View Dialog.
After: with many of the saved views reverted back from cuts to Saved Views.
Before: I highlighted a couple names that also disapeared from my list.
All models and referencing is from within the same file.
What would cause a file to do this?
I cannot think of a reason for this to occur without intervention of some kind, please can you file a Service Request so we can investigate further?