What is the function of Save Relative Path when selected.
Save Relative Path — If on, the relative path to the DGN file that contains the model to attach is saved in the attachment data. This setting is recommended if you do not expect the internal directory structure of your workspace's project component to change. If this is not the case, or if the DGN file belongs to another project or is shared between projects, this setting should be turned off. The default is off.
XXXXXXX(Add links as needed for other relevant Be Communities content.)XXXXXXX