‘Include New Content’ Saved Views setting

New Saved Views setting ‘Include New Content’ will load all content from Saved view and new content that was added in newer design versions. 

‘Include New Content’ is default setting and all Saved views by default will be opened with this setting. Setting could be changed to a different one before loading a Saved View.      

‘Include New Content’ could not be applied to Saved views created before this release. Toast message will be shown on opening such Saved Views:   

To use ‘Include New Content’ for existing Saved Views, Saved Views need to be Retaken using ‘Retake’ option:

After that, applying a saved view won’t show a toast message anymore and new content will be included when saved view is applied in newer design version 

New Saved views supports ‘Include New Content’ settings automatically and no addition steps need to be taken.