Update - Saved View Grouping

The Saved Views widget has been updated to support grouping! 

Saved View groups can now be shared and used to better organize the Saved Views on your project.'

All existing and new saved views will appear int he 'Ungrouped' group by default. Groups can be created for personal use or can be shared out with other project participants.