Recently i synchronized a .GDB file from the iTwin Synchronizer Client. When I deleted the connection, the model is still there in my iTwin. How do i delete both connection and model? I can do this easily if i set up the initial connection using the Synchronizer portal.
iTwin Synchronizer Client does not have delete/unmap functionality which is available in iTwin Synchronizer Portal. Please vote and subscribe to this request in ideas portal: https://itwin.ideas.aha.io/ideas/IDEA-I-495
So there's no other way of manually unmapping the file? Once you connect via the client, it's there forever?Not sure why this feature needs to be voted, it should've been implemented since day 1.