We deleted a connection to our imodel but ran into failures when we selected "Delete all synchronized changes from an iModel" and because of those failures we instead chose "Keep already synchronized changes" and only then the connection was able to be deleted.
Afterwards, new connections were made to the correct file but the old models are still existing in the iModel and is causing duplicated data. Is there a way to delete these models from the iModel even though the connections no longer exists?
When the attempt to delete the connection occurred had the files been moved, deleted, or renamed?
We have tools to delete master models from the iModel but we would need access to the iModel and direction to the specific master that needs to be deleted. Please raise an Service Request and reply with the number so we can look into the delete issue and remove the unwanted model.
Thanks, will do.
Hi! Joey, I have the same issue and I can not raise a service reqeust at the moment, only get error in the portal when trying. I need to fix this as soon as possible. Is there someone at Bentley I can contact?