Stop users from navigating to different locations?

I've found that users have been navigating away from the area of interest and getting lost. I've got viewpoints set up, but people are forgetting them and still getting lost.

Is there a way to put limits on the area that a user can move to in a project?

  • Hi Lachland, 

    no, there's no way to limit the navigation. You could give the user multiple options to find their way back though. The Masthead in the top left corner can be set to bring the user back to the start view. You could add a custom graphics there to instruct the user to click the graphics if lost.

    Regards,