I am using Microstation V8i SS2.
When I combine files by selecting "merge to master," all the levels in the reference file, once merged, are changed to the Default level. I have also tried to copy and paste the reference file into my destination file, and I experience the same, all levels original to the reference file are changed to the Default level. Is there a setting that causes all levels to be changed to default once copied or merged into a destination file ?
Bentley Accredited Developer: iTwin Platform - AssociateLabyrinth Technology | dev.notes() | cad.point