MICROSTATION-MERGE TO MASTER

Hello,

I am using Microstation V8i SS2.

When I combine files by selecting "merge to master," all the levels in the reference file, once merged, are changed to the Default level.  I have also tried to copy and paste the reference file into my destination file, and I experience the same, all levels original to the reference file are changed to the Default level.  Is there a setting that causes all levels to be changed to default once copied or merged into a destination file ?

Parents Reply Children