Cancel Select CONNECT Project dialog from appearing

Hello,

Users do not want to assign projects to be CONNECT and do not want to see this window every time they open a model (Microstation, AutoPIPE, AutoPLANT, etc.).

How can we cancel this dialog from appearing?

Parents Reply Children
No Data