Is there really only one option for the WorkSet Mismatch Alert Dialog?

Everything I have found about turning off the WorkSet Mismatch Alert in MS U15 seems to indicate that the only option is to turn the alert OFF, and use the WorkSet the DGN is branded with when it is opened.

Is that really the only option? 

We were assured in a Service Request to Bentley that there would be/was an additional option to turn it OFF, and use the user's currently Active WorkSet when the DGN is opened.

We needed both options, and have been waiting for MS U15 to provide some relief.

Could someone at Bentley let us know exactly what the option(s) really are?

Thanks,

G,Houck

Parents Reply Children
No Data