Request ”Save Settings on Exit”

Hi everyone.

I have occasionally thought since before.
It is to turn off "Save Settings on Exit" in an initial setting.
As a result, First Time User forgets ”Save Setting”.
First Time User returns the setting and is always embarrassed.
I do not think it is too good.

What does you think?
I want you to turn this on and to release it.