I am deleting my models using the "Manage View Groups". Once I add the file to the print organizer, all the old temporary models show back up in the file. Is there another area I need to delete my old temporary models?
Take a look at the following AskInga article that covers Temporary and Persistent View Groups.
Ivo Blaauw= = = = = = = = = = = = =Look what the CAD dragged in...
You are only deleting the view groups for those models. I suspect that, if you open the actual models dialog, you will see that the models are still there. You can delete them from the Models dialog, and they will be gone for good.
Microstation 08.11.09.829orPower InRoads 08.11.07.615
Answer Verified By: Alex Jondal
That was the trick!
Thanks for answering that.