When I change the Zoom and/ or Exposure on one saved view in the Photo strip, all other saved views are adjusted to the new zoom and/ or exposure settings.
Is this intentional? Surely the idea of adding saved renderings to the Photo strip is that the exact same view state can be used for re-rendering images after fresh updates from Microstation?
Lighting also seems to update - if I change one view from 9am for 4pm, all views adopt this new time. Again, is this intentional?
The whole idea of the Photo strip is to keep a record of saved views so that they can be returned to for re-rendering. All attributes (zoom, exposure, time) should be locked in to each view state, or at least an option to specify this should be provided. Thanks Francis - I believe we're on the same page.