Cannot delete a model. When deleting a model getting message "Are you sure you want to delete the model <model name>?" When "Yes" is chosen, the model does not delete.
The model is the default model (cannot be deleted) or the model is incorrectly reported and actually does not exist:>>The default model cannot be deleted (the dialog should show the "Delete Model" button disabled (greyed out).>>If it is not the default model:When the model is attempted to be deleted a message will report: "Are you sure you want to delete the model <model name>?"If "Yes" is selected and the model does not delete it could be a problem where the model does not actually exist but the model list is still showing the model.Key-in: MODEL REINDEXThis will re-index the model list and remove any missing models from the list.
Notes:This same key-in can also be used to recover Models that are not displayed anymore in the models dialog, of that are missing in the View group definitions.After entering the key-in, it is best to pick File>Save Settings and to reopen the file.