AutoPIPE June 2014 Insider Skills - Special Interest Group

'Outside the Box' Session, topics include:  

• AutoPIPE Dynamic Results Interpretation  

• Two Point Flange Component  

• Ignoring Friction in Occasional Static Analyses  

• Importing Combination Files

Date: June 13th, 2014

Time: 1PM Eastern (Noon Central / 10AM Pacific)

Duration: 1 hour (45-minute presentation, 15-minute live Q&A)

Register here http://learn.bentley.com/app/Public/ViewLearningPathDetails?lpId=106085

Anonymous