New AutoPIPE Webinar this week: The Benefits of Using AutoPIPE for Piping Design with Fiberglass FRP

There is a global growth in design of low temperature and pressure piping systems using FRP/GRP materials even for Nuclear plants. This Webinar will discuss important design considerations for material properties, modeling and analyzing FRP/GRP piping both for static and dynamic loads on real world projects.

Please join us to learn more:

  • North America: Tuesday, October 14 11:00 PDT | 14:00 EDT
  • Europe/Middle East: Wednesday October 15 10:00 GMT | 11:00 BST
  • Asia Pacific: Thursday October 16 10:30 IST | 13:00 AWST | 15:00 AEST


http://pages.info.bentley.com/webinars/

Anonymous