Reminder: New AutoPIPE Webinar Next Week: Understanding Piping Loads on Rotating Equipment Including Vibration Using AutoPIPE presented by Luke Andrew

New AutoPIPE Webinar Next Week: Understanding Piping Loads on Rotating Equipment Including Vibration Using AutoPIPE presented by Luke Andrew

Piping systems often include pumps, turbines and compressors. This webinar will describe how to model rotating equipment options accurately with AutoPIPE to within the design code allowables. These rotating equipment options cause vibrations in the piping systems which also need to be taken into account which AutoPIPE has the ability to model. Hear how Bentley AutoPIPE is the most productive design and analysis program for calculating piping code stresses, loads, and deflections under static and dynamic load conditions.

  • Europe/Middle East: Tuesday, November 11, 2014 10:00 GMT
  • North America: Wednesday, November 12, 2014 11:00 AM PST/ 2:00 PM EST
  • Asia Pacific: Thursday, November 13, 2014 10:30 IST | 13:00 AWST | 15:00 AEST

Register now at: http://pages.info.bentley.com/webinars/

Anonymous