AutoPIPE's next webinar on working better by sharing design data with the structural group

28 February 2017
08:00 PST | 11:00 EST | 16:00 GMT

Improve your productivity by integrating structural and piping engineering projects, workflows, and data. Complete your projects with accuracy!

Join this informative webinar to learn:

    • How to share digital data between structural and piping engineers
    • How this process is developing with Integrated Structural Modeling (ISM)
    • How to handle multiple pipe models in a structural frame