User accounts disabled in AD do not re-enable in PW when re-enabled in AD. If I manually re-enable the account. It disables on the next sync. If I delete the account. It shows up enabled on the next sync.
We sync AD groups not users. User gets disabled in AD when on long term leave or when they leave the company. If they come back same account is re-enabled in AD but not in PW. Seems to also occur when user is moved from one sync group to another.
Is there something that can be done about this? I don’t like deleting the account and losing the Audit Trail