What is the difference between "Add" and "Update" in the Save As RWK Project Options?
Add is used to specify that you want to add the file to the overall project. If selected, the product loads this surface file with the overall project. If selected and Update is clear, the surface file will be loaded when you open the project but it will not be saved when you save the project. This is useful if you have an existing surface you want to load each design session but do not want to save each time because the existing surface is not changing.Update is used to specify that you want to update the existing file. If selected, the product saves the current data to the specified surface file. This option is only available if the Add toggle is on.