There is a level in my file that is displayed in bold in Level Manager. This level does not contain any elements, however I am unable to delete it. Instead, I receive a message that states "Level is used. Use command "level usage <level-name>" to get more details".
This file contains a Shared Cell Definition located on the level you are trying to delete, “Test". This can be confirmed by highlighting the level and selecting Levels > Properties. You can see on the "Usage" tab that this level contains a shared cell definition named "AHT".
If you wish to delete this level, you will first need to delete this shared cell. To do so, go to Elements > Cells in the MicroStation menu.
Toggle on the "Use Shared Cells" option. This will list the Shared Cell named "AHT". You can select this cell and click on the Delete button.
Once this shared cell has been deleted, the level can also be deleted.