This video discusses the changes made in the OpenRoads Designer 10.09.00.91 when opening an ITL file that is specified in a ProjectWise Managed Workspace.
1.) When opening the Create Template command, the program will now attempt to check out the ITL from the ProjectWise datasource.2.) When closing the Create Template command, the program will prompt to check in the ITL in order to save the changes back to the server.3.) If the ITL is already checked out or locked, a message will be displayed that "Document *.itl is already in use. It will be opened read only." and the ITL will be copied out.4.) When working on the "read only" ITL file, the Save button will not be active in the File menu since the changes will not be able to be saved to the server.5.) When working on the "read only" ITL file. the Save As button will be active allowing the user to save their edited ITL back to the datasource so that no edits are lost.